tampaniom.blogg.se

How to confirm password to unlock iphone backup
How to confirm password to unlock iphone backup













“ My little daughter suddenly dropped my iPhone 6 on the floor and cause the screen is broken, what annoys me is that I can't enter the password to unlock it, I want to know how to unlock a broken screen iPhone 6 without inputting passcode?” In addition, you will also learn how to enter passcode on a broken iPhone screen, how to transfer data from broken iPhone to new one, and how to backup photos and videos from a broken screen iPhone to computer. Don't worry, this article offers 4 effective ways to unlock iPhone or iPad with broken screen, so that you can access it again.

how to confirm password to unlock iphone backup

If you are looking for a way to unlock iPhone with broken screen.















How to confirm password to unlock iphone backup